Intel iMac to TV

So this is one of the first times that I’m disappointed in Apple products. I simply want to view Hulu, primtimerewind.tv and other video products on our TV. Simple you say. Ha! The polite and helpful Apple Store Employee assured me that I had everything I needed to make this happen. Wrong! The only thing that will display on the TV screen is the desktop background and nothing else. Cabling is running from our Mini DVI output in the back of the 20" Intel iMac via an S-video cable to the S-video input in the TV. It looks like my next venture will be to use the
Apple Mini DVI to VGA Adapter. Maybe that will work.

Mobile post sent by paulswansen using Utterlireply-count Replies.

Leave a Reply

