Challenges in online community management.

My friend Keith, a Community Manager for Best Buy, has some good thoughts here to stimulate your conversation.

Challenges in online community management.: “

As a community manager for Best Buy Remix I am facing some pretty daunting challenges. They are resulting from a number of things. I wonder how many people are trying to use web 2.0 tools to these levels? Am I trying to stretch it too far? Is there a solution I don’t know about? This post will cover what I believe to be the Holy Grail of the internet as well as a list of some of the smartest minds in the space today!

Leave a Reply

