Fighting for Life. (Documentary)

One of the plethora of reasons I like Mark is that you know just where he is on an issue, be it business or personal. Having spent 11 years on active duty, this, though I’ve not had an opportunity to see the movie, looks to be a great project and deserving of our support.

Bill O’ Reilly – Why Won’t You Support the Movie Fighting for Life ?: “It’s no surprise to readers of this blog that he doesn’t like me.

Technorati Tags:
, , , , ,

2 responses to “Fighting for Life. (Documentary)

  1. Excellent! I’m going to blog it too. By the way, I reached out to Mark Cuban and sent him an email regarding collaborating. Thanks for the heads up!

  2. I think the movie has just a very nice plot.
    Wars take people lives but give nothing instead.
    I think it is silly, we all want to live in peace and take care of our kids and not to see them hospitalized or handicapped..

    -armine

Leave a Reply

