iPhoto Annoyance.

The following pictures will illustrate:

check box.jpg

You’ll notice in the lower right hand corner the checked box indicating that I want the uploaded pictures deleted from the camera upon importing them to iPhoto.

second box.jpg

You’ll now notice that this alert box want’s to know if I’m sure I want to delete the photo’s after import. What’s the purpose of the first check box?

Technorati Tags:
, , , , , , , ,

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s